reims@welcome2france.fr 06 19 79 77 69

About us

Our values

Open-mindedness, generosity and respect for other cultures. We love cultural exchanges and want to provide a warm and homely environment to students. They will return to their home country enriched with a memorable experience and be ambassadors of our city and culture.    

What we do

welcome2France is a non-profit organization which purpose is to develop inter-cultural housing in Reims. We find homestay families for foreign students from our partner schools (to date : SciencesPo campus de Reims) SciencesPo students on exchange or undergraduate programmes can equally apply for homestay. welcome2France stands near you. You will sign a housing agreement with your host family. The association is in charge of the paperwork and will assist you during your stay.

Who’s in charge ?

Anne-Sophie Renard

Présidente-fondatrice

Anne-Sophie is the founding president of the non-profit organization. She has been living in Reims for 20 years. She loves travelling, new projects and connecting people. Thanks to welcome2France, she meets great host families and terrific students from all over the world.

Bénédicte Echivard

Responsable Welcome2France

Bénédicte manages the homestay programme. She has 4 children, teaches English, drinks tea all day and will always have a smile for you. She answers your emails and supervises the applications. She is on your side during your homestay, do not hesitate to contact her.

 

Our partners

reims@welcome2france.fr 06 19 79 77 69

Qui sommes-nous ?

Nos valeurs

Comme vous, nous partageons les valeurs d’ouverture d’esprit, de générosité et de respect de l’autre. Nous nous réjouissons des échanges que permettent le logement interculturel. Welcome2France souhaite offrir un accueil chaleureux et un cadre rassurant aux étudiants étrangers en séjour à Reims. Les étudiants seront, à leur retour dans leur pays, les ambassadeurs de notre ville et de la culture française.

Notre association

Welcome2France est une association Loi 1901, à but non lucratif. Elle a pour but de développer le logement interculturel à Reims. Nous logeons en famille d’accueil les étudiants étrangers des écoles partenaires (à ce jour, SciencesPo Campus de Reims). Nous accueillons les étudiants de SciencesPo qu’ils soient en programme d’échanges ou en cursus diplômant.

Les responsables

Anne-Sophie Renard

Présidente-fondatrice

Anne-Sophie Renard, présidente-fondatrice de l’association, habite Reims depuis 20 ans. Fan de voyages et de nouveaux projets, elle aime par dessus tout créer du lien. Grâce à Welcome2France, elle rencontre des familles généreuses et des jeunes dynamiques et curieux, venant du monde entier.

Bénédicte Echivard

Responsable Welcome2France

Bénédicte est responsable de Welcome2France. Mère de 4 enfants, toujours souriante, elle enseigne l’anglais et adore le thé. C’est elle qui répond à vos mails et gère les inscriptions. Bénédicte sera votre interlocutrice privilégiée pour votre logement en famille. N’hésitez pas à la joindre pour toute question.

 

Nos partenaires